Contacto

Contacto

Liliana Puentes

Secretaria

Mail:  liliana.puentes@goredenuble.cl 

Teléfono: 56-42-2452969

 

Alberto Jarpa Leiva  alberto.jarpa@goredenuble.cl    
Ariel Miranda Vallejos  ariel.miranda@goredenuble.cl    
Arnoldo Jimenez Venegas  arnoldo.jimenez@goredenuble.cl    
Cristian Quilodran Parra  cristian.quilodran@goredenuble.cl    
Eduardo Redlich Mardones eduardo.redlich@goredenuble.cl    
Iter Stuardo Malverde  iter.stuardo@goredenuble.cl    
Javier Avila Parada  javier.avila@goredenuble.cl    
Jezer Sepulveda Dominguez  jezer.sepulveda@goredenuble.cl    
John Polanco Espinoza  john.polanco@goredenuble.cl    
Juan Riquelme Venegas  juan.riquelme@goredenuble.cl    
Laura Aravena Alarcón  laura.aravena@goredenuble.cl    
Laura Pozo Monar laura.pozo@goredenuble.cl    
Lorena Vera Arriagada  lorena.vera@goredenuble.cl    
Patricia Vera Lillo  patricia.vera@goredenuble.cl    
Rodrigo Dinamarca Muñoz  rodrigo.dinamarca@goredenueble.cl    
Wilson Olivares Bustamante  wilson.olivares@goredenuble.cl